A Nordic Scent Of Pure Nature | CONTACT
15337
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15337,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

CONTACT

Danmark
Jylland/Fyn:
Att: Helle Nedergaard
Tel: +45 20 94 94 27
hkpicasso@mail.dk

Sjælland:
Att: Karina Nielsen
Tel: +45 23 46 12 69
karinanielsen39@gmail.com

Sverige
Mia Högberg Home AB
Tel:  +46 70 54 67 620
mia@miashome.se
www.miashome.se

Norge
Edelweiss AS
Att: Stine Warem
Tel: +47 69 35 68 00
stine@edelweissnorge.no
www.edelweissnorge.no

Italien
KLEPPECK DESIGN
Att: Alessandro Martelli
Tel: +39.040.0640217
Mob: +39.331.7234094
info@kleppeckdesign.it
www.kleppeckdesign.it

Frankrig
Stéphane de Moffarts
Tel: 0618 3200 16
stephanedemoffarts@yahoo.com

Spanien
Style and Design – Franc Pedrosa
Tel: +34 684 218 128
franc@styleanddesign.biz

Tyskland
Friedrich / Helga Pfitz
Tel:  07022 / 42649
Fax:  07022 / 46309
pfitz@arcor.de
PLZ: 54000-55999, 60000-99999
Handelsvertretung Strauchwerk
Att: Karoline Strauch
Tel:  0151-1793 9060
PLZ: 2, 3, 49

Finland
Minoan Oy
Att: Tiia Stenberg-Lalli
Tel: 02 823 5808
www.minoan.fi

Østrig
Brigitte Wolf
Tel: +43 676 364 9769
brigitte.wolf@gmx.at

Sydkorea
HEPHZIBAH DECO
Att: Hong Ja Shin
Tel: 82-2-720-7620
hjshin1013@hotmail.com

Australien
Design Mode International Pty Ltd
Att: Craig McCredie
Tel: +61 2 9998 8200
craig@designmode.com.au
www.designmode.com.au

USA
ester & erik a/s
Tel: +45 86 81 62 11
info@ester-erik.dk
www.ester-erik.dk

Canada
Carsim Trading Inc.
Att: Mark Iversen
Tel: +01 800.671.3635
mark.iversen@carsimtrading.com
www.carsimtrading.com

Mexico
IBRLA
Att: Andrea Franco
Tel: +52 55 5648 2334
afranco@internationalrepresentation.com
www.internationalrepresentation.com

Panama
ATERLIER DECOR
Att: Gisela Martinez
Tel: +507 209-8049
gmartinez@pllawyers.net

England/Irland
Barbed Ltd
Att: Annie and Graham Sterry
Tel: +44 020 8878 1994
info@barbedltd.co.uk
www.barbed.co.uk

Scotland
Urban Outline
Att: Liselotte Osugo
Tel: +44 07800 869977 / +44 01224 879067
info@urbanoutline.co.uk

Benelux
52 WEEKS BVBA
Att: Pascal De Graeve
Tel: +32 3 313 54 15
info@52weeks.be
www.52weeks.be

Slovakiet
LUMA OBJEKT, s.r.o.
Tel: 00421 2 55649031
Mob: 00421 903434212
info@lumaobjekt.sk
www.lumaobjekt.sk

Kina, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Nordic Design Treasures
Att: Jeanette Udesen
Tel: +45 51 88 85 61
info@nordicdesigntreasures.com
www.nordicdesigntreasures.com

Portugal
Att: Francisco Galveias
Tel: +351 968 240 403
francisco.galveias@gmail.com
www.franciscogalveias.wix.com/empresa

Island
Ger Innflutningur
Att: Hulda Rós Hákonardóttir
Tel: 558 1111
hulda@ger.is
www.ger.is

De Forenede Arabiske Emirater, Bahrain, Saudi-Arabien, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait og Libanon
Pianos Music & Art Centre
Dubai, the UAE
P.O Box
Zhanar Nur
Tel:+ 971505560460
zhanarnur@gmail.com